Name of the Public Information Officer(PIO) and Assistant Public Officer (APIO) in the Election District wise.

Sl. No.	District	Designation of Officer	Designated as PIOs & APIOs
1	Karimganj	1.SDO(C)	PIO
	Kariniganj	2. DI &PRO	APIO
2	Hailakandi	1.District Election Officer	PIO
	Hallakallul	2.Election Officer	APIO
	Cachar	1.District Election Officer	PIO
3		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Dima Hasao	1.Election Officer	PIO
4		2.EAC	APIO
	Bokajan	1. SDO(C)	PIO
5		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Diphu	1. Addl. Deputy Commissioner	PIO
6		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Hamren	1.District Election Officer	PIO
7		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Dhalad	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	PIO
8	Dhubri	2.Election officer	APIO
	p:l ·	1. Election Officer	PIO
9	Bilasipara	2.SDI&PRO	APIO
	South Salmara	1.District Election Officer	PIO
10		2.EAC	APIO
	Kokrajhar	1. Election Officer	PIO
11		2.EAC	APIO
	Gossaigaon	1. Election Officer	PIO
12		2.SDI&PRO	APIO
	Bongaigaon	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	PIO
13		2.Election officer	APIO
	Bijni	1.District Election Officer	PIO
14		2.Election Officer	APIO
	North Salmara	1.District Election Officer	PIO
15		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Goalpara	1.District Election Officer	PIO
16		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Barpeta	1.District Election Officer	PIO
17		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Bajali	1.District Election Officer	PIO
18		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Kamrup	1.District Election Officer	PIO
19		2.Election Officer	APIO

SI. No.	District	Designation of Officer	Designated as PIOs & APIOs
20	Rangia	1.District Election Officer	PIO
		2.Election Officer	APIO
21	Kamrup(Metro)	1.District Election Officer	PIO
		2.Election Officer	APIO
	Nalbari	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	APIO
22		2.Election officer	PIO
	Darrang	1.District Election Officer	APIO
23		2.Election Officer	PIO
	Udalguri	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	APIO
24		2.Election officer	PIO
	Sonitpur	1.District Election Officer	APIO
25		2.Election Officer	PIO
	Diamarath	1. Election Officer	APIO
26	Biswanath	2.EAC	PIO
		1. Election Officer	APIO
27	Gohpur	2.EAC	PIO
		1.District Election Officer	APIO
28	Morigaon	2.Election Officer	PIO
		1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	APIO
29	Nagaon	2.Election officer	PIO
	Kaliabor	1.District Election Officer	APIO
30		2.Election Officer	PIO
	Hojai	1.District Election Officer	APIO
31		2.Election Officer	PIO
	Golaghat	1. Election Officer	APIO
32		2. Revenue Sheristadar	PIO
	Bokakhat	1.District Election Officer	APIO
33		2.Election Officer	PIO
	Dhansiri	1. Election Officer	APIO
34		2.SDI&PRO	PIO
	Jorhat	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	APIO
35		2.Election officer	PIO
	Titabor	1.District Election Officer	APIO
36		2.Election Officer	PIO
	Majuli	1.Election officer	APIO
37		2.head Asstt, Election	PIO
-	Sibsagar	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	APIO
38		2.Election officer	PIO
	Nazira	1.District Election Officer	APIO
39		2.Election Officer	PIO

SI. No.	District	Designation of Officer	Designated as PIOs & APIOs
40	Charaideo (Sonari)	1.District Election Officer	APIO
		2.Election Officer	PIO
41	Lakhimpur	1.District Election Officer	APIO
		2.Election Officer	PIO
42	Dhakuakhana	1.Election Officer	APIO
	Dilakuakilalla	2.Dhakuakhana	PIO
	Dhemaji	1. Election Officer	APIO
43		2.EAC	PIO
44	Jonai	1. Election Officer	APIO
		2.EAC	PIO
	Dibrugarh	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	APIO
45		2.Election officer	PIO
	Tinsukia	1.Addl. Deputy Commissioner	APIO
46		2.Election officer	PIO
47	Margherita	1.District Election Officer	APIO
		2.Election Officer	PIO
48	Sadiaya	1.District Election Officer	APIO
		2.Election Officer	PIO
	Baska	1. Election Officer	APIO
49		2.EAC	PIO
50	Chirang	1. Election Officer	APIO
		2.EAC	PIO